Term dates

Term dates 2021/22

Autumn term 1

Tuesday 7th September to Thursday 21st October inclusive

Autumn half term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October inclusive

Autumn term 2

Monday 1st November to Tuesday 21st December inclusive
Friday 26 November - school closed for staff training day

Christmas holidays

Wednesday 22nd December to Tuesday 5th January inclusive

Spring term 1

Wednesday 6th January to Friday 11th February inclusive

Spring half term

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February inclusive

Spring term 2

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April inclusive
Thursday 24th March 2022 - school closed for staff training

Spring holidays

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April inclusive

Summer term 1

Tuesday 19th May to Friday 27th May inclusive

Summer half term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June inclusive

Summer term 2

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July inclusive
Monday 4th July and Tuesday 5th July - school closed for staff training

Summer holidays

Monday 25th July to early September (return dates TBC) inclusive